Solidarity's 2018 Fundraising Gala

IMG_0843.JPG

The Strength Of The City

Saturday October 13th, 2018


The Details

When:  Saturday, Oct 13th, 2018

Where:  Alta Vista Country Club

Address:  777 Alta Vista St. Placentia, CA 92870

Time:  5:30p cocktail hour | dinner & program to follow

Attire:  Black Tie

Guests:  Adults Only Please

If interested in sponsoring a table please contact Madison Huebner at madison@solidarityNPO.org.  Sponsorship is $600 for a table of 10 total.


LOCATION

This year the Gala will be held at the beautiful Alta Vista Country Club in Placentia, CA.  Gone are the days of community centers and rented church halls, this year's Gala is aiming to be the best yet.  Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood with a beautiful scenic backdrop, the Alta Vista Country Club is the perfect venue to host Solidarity's annual fundraising gala.


A NEW GUEST EXPERIENCE

This year we wanted our returning guest to experience something new.

Balloon Bouquet: After check-in, you’ll have an opportunity to purchase a balloon that contains a gift card to one of our partnering businesses. Resources are limited, so first come first serve!

Cocktail Hour:  From 5:30-6:30 we are opening up the patio for a fun and informal cocktail hour.  You'll have an opportunity to get a glimpse into our programs, try our signature cocktails at the cash bar, take a few photo booth pictures, and connect with others before the dinner & program begins.

Jazz Quartet:  The Adam's Apples Quartet will be preforming during cocktail hour & after the gala.


PROGRAM Entertainment

This year's Gala program will be highlighting the strength of our neighborhoods. 

  • Local artist & Garnet resident Karin Zaldaña-Moran will be doing a live painting.

  • Spoken word artist, Lyndsay Darsan, will be preforming an original piece.

  • Solidarity will be awarding the inaugural Neighbor Of The Year award to a resident of the Maple community and the Garnet community.


Leadership

EDUCATION

ENTERPRISE

ADVOCACY

DISCIPLESHIP

Partner with Us Today...

601 Community Center (Main office):


Location Address: 601 E. Valencia Ave.  Fullerton, CA 92832

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 220 Placentia, CA 92871

Phone: (714) 924-4186

Email: partner@solidaritynpo.org

Hours: Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

Meet our staff!


 
  Bethany Anderson   Immigration Initiative Director  bethany@solidarityNPO.org

Bethany Anderson

Immigration Initiative Director

bethany@solidarityNPO.org

  Matt Anderson   IMPACT Coordinator  matt@solidarityNPO.org

Matt Anderson

IMPACT Coordinator

matt@solidarityNPO.org

  Tim Anderson   IMPACT Coordinator  tim@solidarityNPO.org

Tim Anderson

IMPACT Coordinator

tim@solidarityNPO.org

  Sean Butler   Solid Enterprises Director  sean@solidarityNPO.org

Sean Butler

Solid Enterprises Director

sean@solidarityNPO.org

  Patrick Gillespie   Solid T Director  patrick@solidt.org

Patrick Gillespie

Solid T Director

patrick@solidt.org

  Alejandra Gonzalez   Camino Case Manager  alejandra@solidarityNPO.org

Alejandra Gonzalez

Camino Case Manager

alejandra@solidarityNPO.org

  Leilani Hernandez   Strategic Programs Officer  leilani@solidarityNPO.org

Leilani Hernandez

Strategic Programs Officer

leilani@solidarityNPO.org

  Madison Huebner   Development & Office Director  madison@solidarityNPO.org

Madison Huebner

Development & Office Director

madison@solidarityNPO.org

  Jake Juarez   Solid T Screen Printing Manager  jake@solidt.org

Jake Juarez

Solid T Screen Printing Manager

jake@solidt.org

  Kevin Juarez   Solid T Screen Printing Lead  kevin@solidt.org

Kevin Juarez

Solid T Screen Printing Lead

kevin@solidt.org

  Kevin Mo-Wong   Executive Director  kevin@solidarityNPO.org

Kevin Mo-Wong

Executive Director

kevin@solidarityNPO.org

  Zach Roberts   Solid T Customer Service Lead  zach@solidt.org

Zach Roberts

Solid T Customer Service Lead

zach@solidt.org

  Martha San Ellas   Maple Community Development Lead  martha@solidarityNPO.org

Martha San Ellas

Maple Community Development Lead

martha@solidarityNPO.org

  Kristy White   Camino Lead Attorney  kristy@solidarityNPO.org

Kristy White

Camino Lead Attorney

kristy@solidarityNPO.org

  Brandon Yoshihara   Chief Operations Officer  brandon@solidarityNPO.org

Brandon Yoshihara

Chief Operations Officer

brandon@solidarityNPO.org