Why Invest in the Treasures & Rise above the noise?

Our neighbors often face a lot of NOISE - the negative circumstances that rob them from fully embracing the leaders, assets, and true treasures that God created them to be. Sometimes the noise can momentarily derail an individual, but more often than not it takes recognizing the treasures they have always been and choosing to INVEST into their lives.

This holiday season we are asking you to choose to INVEST in the treasures in the Garnet & Maple Neighborhoods.

IMG_7209 (Medium).jpeg
 
46.5% ($85,932.60).png
 

Leadership

EDUCATION

ENTERPRISE

ADVOCACY

DISCIPLESHIP

Partner with Us Today...

The two neighborhoods that Solidarity engages often have negative labels placed on them. For 16 years, we have come to view these neighborhoods as communities of strength, driven by local leaders who care deeply about their neighborhood and their city.

Solidarity's role is to simply provide a context for growth (L.E.E.A.D.) and then to amplify the voice of these communities.

GARNET

Located in East Fullerton the Garnet neighborhood is a densely populated six block community made up of mostly first generation Latinos or families who just came to this country.  While Garnet has issues that hurt the community - drugs, alcoholism, gangs, fatherlessness, undcoumentation - there is a thriving, beautifully rich culture that exists in the neigbhorhood. 

1690 N. Placentia Ave. Fullerton, CA 92831

 

MAPLE

The Maple community is a multi-generation neighborhood.  Located just south of downtown Fullerton, the Maple neighborhood was originally intended as red-lined minority housing.  For decades God has been moving in this community despite the strong gang and drug presence.  Solidarity was graciously allowed to be a part of this community and have experienced an inner strength that has developed into real transformation.

601 E. Valencia Dr. Fullerton, CA 92832

 

601 Community Center (Main office):


Mailing Address: P.O. Box 220 Placentia, CA 92871

Main Office Address: 601 E. Valencia Ave.  Fullerton, CA 92832

Phone: (714) 924-4186

Email: partner@solidaritynpo.org

Hours: Monday – Thursday: 9AM – 5PM, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

Meet our staff!


 
  Bethany Anderson   Immigration Initiative Director  bethany@solidarityNPO.org

Bethany Anderson

Immigration Initiative Director

bethany@solidarityNPO.org

  Matt Anderson   IMPACT Coordinator  matt@solidarityNPO.org

Matt Anderson

IMPACT Coordinator

matt@solidarityNPO.org

  Tim Anderson   IMPACT Coordinator  tim@solidarityNPO.org

Tim Anderson

IMPACT Coordinator

tim@solidarityNPO.org

  Sean Butler   Solid Enterprises Director  sean@solidarityNPO.org

Sean Butler

Solid Enterprises Director

sean@solidarityNPO.org

  Patrick Gillespie   Solid T Director  patrick@solidt.org

Patrick Gillespie

Solid T Director

patrick@solidt.org

  Alejandra Gonzalez   Camino Case Manager  alejandra@solidarityNPO.org

Alejandra Gonzalez

Camino Case Manager

alejandra@solidarityNPO.org

  Leilani Hernandez   Strategic Programs Officer  leilani@solidarityNPO.org

Leilani Hernandez

Strategic Programs Officer

leilani@solidarityNPO.org

  Madison Huebner   Development & Office Director  madison@solidarityNPO.org

Madison Huebner

Development & Office Director

madison@solidarityNPO.org

  Jake Juarez   Solid T Screen Printing Manager  jake@solidt.org

Jake Juarez

Solid T Screen Printing Manager

jake@solidt.org

  Kevin Juarez   Solid T Screen Printing Lead  kevin@solidt.org

Kevin Juarez

Solid T Screen Printing Lead

kevin@solidt.org

  Kevin Mo-Wong   Executive Director  kevin@solidarityNPO.org

Kevin Mo-Wong

Executive Director

kevin@solidarityNPO.org

  Zach Roberts   Solid T Customer Service Lead  zach@solidt.org

Zach Roberts

Solid T Customer Service Lead

zach@solidt.org

  Martha San Ellas   Maple Community Development Lead  martha@solidarityNPO.org

Martha San Ellas

Maple Community Development Lead

martha@solidarityNPO.org

  Kristy White   Camino Lead Attorney  kristy@solidarityNPO.org

Kristy White

Camino Lead Attorney

kristy@solidarityNPO.org

  Brandon Yoshihara   Chief Operations Officer  brandon@solidarityNPO.org

Brandon Yoshihara

Chief Operations Officer

brandon@solidarityNPO.org