Leadership

EDUCATION

ENTERPRISE

ADVOCACY

DISCIPLESHIP

Partner with Us Today...

601 Community Center (Main office):


Location Address: 601 E. Valencia Ave.  Fullerton, CA 92832

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 220 Placentia, CA 92871

Phone: (714) 924-4186

Email: partner@solidaritynpo.org

Hours: Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

Meet our staff!


 
  Bethany Anderson   Immigration Initiative Director  bethany@solidarityNPO.org

Bethany Anderson

Immigration Initiative Director

bethany@solidarityNPO.org

  Matt Anderson   IMPACT Coordinator  matt@solidarityNPO.org

Matt Anderson

IMPACT Coordinator

matt@solidarityNPO.org

  Tim Anderson   IMPACT Coordinator  tim@solidarityNPO.org

Tim Anderson

IMPACT Coordinator

tim@solidarityNPO.org

  Rachel Blaser   Maple ASP Lead  rachel@solidarityNPO.org

Rachel Blaser

Maple ASP Lead

rachel@solidarityNPO.org

  Sean Butler   Solid Enterprises Director  sean@solidarityNPO.org

Sean Butler

Solid Enterprises Director

sean@solidarityNPO.org

  Gloria Chairez   Garnet Teen Center Lead  gloria@solidarityNPO.org

Gloria Chairez

Garnet Teen Center Lead

gloria@solidarityNPO.org

  Patrick Gillespie   Solid T Director  patrick@solidt.org

Patrick Gillespie

Solid T Director

patrick@solidt.org

  Alejandra Gonzalez   Camino Case Manager  alejandra@solidarityNPO.org

Alejandra Gonzalez

Camino Case Manager

alejandra@solidarityNPO.org

  Leilani Hernandez   Strategic Programs Officer  leilani@solidarityNPO.org

Leilani Hernandez

Strategic Programs Officer

leilani@solidarityNPO.org

  Madison Huebner   Development & Office Director  madison@solidarityNPO.org

Madison Huebner

Development & Office Director

madison@solidarityNPO.org

  Jake Juarez   Solid T Screen Printing Manager  jake@solidt.org

Jake Juarez

Solid T Screen Printing Manager

jake@solidt.org

  Kevin Juarez   Solid T Screen Printing Lead  kevin@solidt.org

Kevin Juarez

Solid T Screen Printing Lead

kevin@solidt.org

  Kevin Mo-Wong   Executive Director  kevin@solidarityNPO.org

Kevin Mo-Wong

Executive Director

kevin@solidarityNPO.org

  Trey Oxendine   Maple Teen Center Lead  trey@solidarityNPO.org

Trey Oxendine

Maple Teen Center Lead

trey@solidarityNPO.org

  Zach Roberts   Solid T Customer Service Lead  zach@solidt.org

Zach Roberts

Solid T Customer Service Lead

zach@solidt.org

  Martha San Ellas   Maple Community Development Lead  martha@solidarityNPO.org

Martha San Ellas

Maple Community Development Lead

martha@solidarityNPO.org

  Arggi Torres   Garnet ASP Lead  arggi@solidarityNPO.org

Arggi Torres

Garnet ASP Lead

arggi@solidarityNPO.org

  Kristy White   Camino Lead Attorney  kristy@solidarityNPO.org

Kristy White

Camino Lead Attorney

kristy@solidarityNPO.org

  Jay Wu   Volunteer Development Manager  jay@solidarityNPO.org

Jay Wu

Volunteer Development Manager

jay@solidarityNPO.org

  Brandon Yoshihara   Chief Operations Officer  brandon@solidarityNPO.org

Brandon Yoshihara

Chief Operations Officer

brandon@solidarityNPO.org